Try again!

After a considerable period of in activity and not following my own goals I have resurrected 15 Minute Modeller, but now on WordPress rather than on Blogger due to having forgotten my login details and the ludicrous lengths I had to go to to try and recover my password. So inevitably I failed at this and so a move over the road to WordPress was successfully completed earlier today.

I decided not to transfer the old content over from Google but will add things as and when they come across the radar. At some point I may get the domain for this but until then I am going to mess around with the customisation of the template I have chosen.

In this blog I will document my rubber scaling and general flightiness. But then variety is the spice of life.

About 15minutemodeller

Inveterate rubber gauger with an attention span of a gnat. Main interests are NER Steam, Swiss RhB, NA NE Shortlines and maybe a bit of 3rd Rail Southern Electrics. All of which so far are armchair ramblings. So the intention is that this blog helps manifest some real life modelling, with a layout at the end of it.
This entry was posted in Misc. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

